Door to Door


Dear Intelligent Slave Owing Men,

We all know that it is impossible to have a slave contract be legally binding on a woman in North America. However this causes a general aversion from legal contracts with your slaves, that is not justified. Legally binding contracts actually have very simple requirements. And knowing how to quickly write them out, and have a slave freely sign can be useful to gain massive power and leverage over your new female slave. More on the uses of quick and simple legally contacts between you and your new slave soon. In order to gain some rapid fire experience with selling people on beneficial ideas, I recently experimented with a job as a door to door sales men. At one of the houses, a beautiful spanish eighteen year old, with pale Castilian skin, rounded almond vivid blue eyes, and earthy brown hair opened the door.

Young, innocent, with fresh new mellon breasts growing as I stood there, saturated with estrogen rich blood. I had a vision of my baby son, suckling her. She was a baby not that long ago. Playfully twisting her hair around her hair around her fingers, legs spread, one foot flat on the ground, the other rotating flirtatiously inward. She was wearing small shorts, and a long sleeve bottom up, that wasn’t that buttoned up, and tied up to reveal her flat, but soft tummy. The natural shyness of a virgin till intact in this patriarchal Cuban home, glancing at the ground, looking up and genuinely smiling, helpless to hide her liking of me. Her skin was glistening in the southern sun. A bead of sweat trickled down her brow. I licked my lips in thirst.

“Hey. I’m Jillal. Are your parents home?”

“No, but I’m 18.” She let our involuntarily. “I mean you can talk to me…if you want. I mean.”

“I’m here to tell you guys about some of new digital services that are now available in your neighborhood. Will they be back soon?”

“No, they just left a little while ago. Went to Miami.”

I scribbled my phone number on a piece of paper, two minutes of the Southern sun had already caused every inch of visible teenage skin to perspire. I was so thirsty. And she smelled like Spanish Roses.

“Here’s my number. Tell your pappi to give me a call when he gets home.” She was so innocent. I tuned to go.

Involuntarily laughs behind me, “I don’ call him that…Please, umm do you want me to get you some water?” So innocent, that she didn’t evan know why she didn’t want me to go. Helpless to not invite me to stay just a moment longer. She didn’t even stop to here my answer, she ran to serve me.

I stepped into the air conditioning, closed the door, and sat down. The house smelled of hispanic food, the cool seduced me almost more then she did, the anticipation of enchiladas and a cold soda, after having this beautiful innocent girl cry my name as she moaned through the pain and pleasure of her first orgasms. She was so innocent, so young, kissing her would almost be the pleasure of fatherly affection, though my manhood already knew the difference between a girl and a young woman.

She ran past the living room, almost missing me, only catching site of me through the corned of her eye. Suddenly stopping embarrassed at her own enthusiasm, then a moment of hope flashed across her faces the wisest most feminine depth of her soul recognized the possibility that her deepest need would be satisfied. Then a moment of doubt and confusion played across her young face. I felt almost cruel. Not for doing what I was about to do, but for making her wait for so long. I sat motionless.

She came and sat down next to me, her big hair falling over her face. She handed me a glass of lemonade.

“Thank you. You shouldn’t have made this just for me.”

“Oh no. It’s no problem..I wanted to.” It just slipped out. I took a big sip of the lemonade. I felt the fire of my body go out a little bit. I plucked a piece of ice from the glass.

“You should take that off. You shouldn’t wear dark colors in this heat.”

“Oh…yeah…you’re right.” She started to unbutton her top, trembling.

“Don’t you want to go to your room to change?”

“No its alright.” Slightly bold for such a shy girl. The primal instinct of revealing her nakedness to me taking over.

Such beautiful girls having breasts like that at eighteen for me is the hallmark of heaven. I reached over and put my hand behind her neck and pulled her into me. She got on her hands and knees on the the sofa next to me, I kissed her deeply.

“What’s your name?” I asked.

“Christina.” she whisperd with her eys still closed.

“Christina, I want to be with you. Do you understand?”

“Yes, I want you to do that to me too.”

“Christina, do you love me?”

“Yes, I love you.” I admire teenagers for their capacity for love.

“Christiana, open your eyes.” She opened them. I looked deeply and sicnerley into her teenage soul, “Christina, I love you too. And I want you to know that I love you. But we may not see each otehr ever again. So I want you to remember our time together, and feel good, not sad ok?”

She cried, it would make the sex better. But she understood, and her romantic teenage soul was satisfied.

“Will you do anything for me?” “Anything.” she whispered back.

“I’m going to put this slave bracelet on you, and that means that you are mine, that I own you, and have the rite to be with you ok.” I slapped chrome slave bracelet around her delicate ankle.

“Please Jillal…Just fuck me.” She said said the word with such virgin hesitation that I almost lost it right there.

I shoved her back on the sofa, her young body made a arc as she flew back onto the sofa. Her legs instinctively falling wide open. I pulled down her shorts not even bothering to unbutton her. So fast, something caught and cut he thigh. Her panties were wet and smelled like Cuba. I ripped them easily, and thrust into her. She cried, loudly, but hugged me closer, I had felt her rip. Still inside I picked her up, and lowered her to the ground. Not wanting to stain the sofa. I looked into her eyes, and felt the pleasure she was feeling with me inside of her. Right then I did love her. Her legs were just log enough that I could lower my neck slightly to suck the blood of her cut, while I fucked her. She was in a delirium, and all I could hear you was, “I love you, Jillal. I love you.” She was too young to talk dirty, but the sincerity of her words turned me on more then any manipulative dirty talk. On one particular spasm her her other slender leg hit me with the metal bracelet on my head. I punished her by turning her over, and stroking hard. Pounding her ass. Smacking he small apple ass, like I would a bountiful one. “I’m sorry. Please…”

I leaned down and bit the back of her neck. Her whole body went into spasm. I held on, bitting harder, until her shivering body under me was too much, and I exploded.

I woke up with her still under me. Blissfully content to be pressed into the ground by her new lover. She was awaked.

“Get me some food.”

She ran and brought a mexican pineapple soda, fried shrimp, and three bean enchiladas. Still naked, I got up and sat down on the sofa. She placed the trey in my lap and instinctively kneeled in front of me, naked and smiling. So happy at what had just happened. As I ate she rested head head on my thigh. I bent down and kissed her for head. I took a bite of food and placed it in her mouth. She was hungry to.

“Are you hungry?” Yes she said. I was already warming up. She instinctively reached out to explore my growing member. As she noticed her hands affecting it she began to stroke. I told her to use her mouth, because it woud taste like lemonade. She was so excited and happy to try it.

…..

“Tell your dad, a man came that wanted to talk to him about his daughter. I’ll be back on Monday. Don’t take the bracelet off, no matter what ok?”

“Yes, Jillal”

Sincerely,
Syed Jillal Ali

3 responses to “Door to Door

  1. Although it would be wise to carefully word contracts so as not to offend the judge by explicitly calling one’s contractual relationship slavery, I would point out the slavery is not nearly as illegal as often claimed. The USA Constitutional Amendment clause outlawing slavery states simply, “Neither slavery nor involuntary servitude, except as a punishment for crime whereof the party shall have been duly convicted, shall exist within the United States, or any place subject to their jurisdiction.”

    The dictionary defines the verb ‘convict’ as:
    1. to prove or declare guilty of an offense, especially after a legal trial: to convict a prisoner of a felony.
    2. to impress with a sense of guilt.
    As you have yourself explained many times over on your websites in other words, Western women, especially above a certain age, say 21, are almost universally personally convicted of unnatural behavior by their own conscience. All that is required is to duly document this conviction by personal conscience and the necessity of the remedy of punishment by slavery, and then slavery may become legal, at least constitutionally.

    Once that is accomplished, the next constitutional amendment becomes applicable. “No State shall make or enforce any law which shall abridge the privileges or immunities of citizens of the United States; nor shall any State deprive any person of life, liberty, or property, without due process of law; nor deny to any person within its jurisdiction the equal protection of the laws.”

    Please allow me to explain what that means for us as potential slave owners. As we have a valid contract (designed as per above) that infringes on no constitutionally protected rights, no State may abridge the privileges or immunities disclosed in that contract, nor may any state deprive of us the female human animal as property without due process of law (that is, without demonstrating that we owe that property to somebody else, say as payment for contractual debts). So now that State may only deprive of us the female human property by demonstrating that we owe a debt, and taking that female human as payment for said debt.

    Now the next part is where it gets really interesting. “nor deny to any person within its jurisdiction the equal protection of the laws.” Person may be natural born person or naturalized person. Naturalized person includes corporations, even government corporations like state and municipal governments. Thus individual persons have equal protection of the law to make courts, just as governments do. Moreover, just as a court may accept a plea bargain and then sentence a person to such involuntary servitude as community service, jail, hard labor in prison, or even death, so too may individuals, through the consent of the governed (female humans desiring slavery) also accept plea bargains for crimes and sentence the convicted to the involuntary servitude of sex slavery. That is what equal protection of the law really means, that individual men can do whatever government does.

    • I would further note, that the word “congress” may also mean “sexual intercourse”, and also “legislation” may mean “enactment”.. Thus, “Congress shall have power to enforce this article by appropriate legislation”, can be construed as “Sexual intercourse shall have power to enforce this article by appropriate enactment.” Thus, after duly convicting a female human of crimes against nature by documenting the contents of her own conscience, and sentencing her to sex slavery in your service as a plea bargain, you have power to enforce that conviction by appropriate enactment of sexual intercourse.

Leave a comment