This was always about REVOLUTION

I started to author this blog in 2012. My motive was to galvanize men to revive their dignity and honor, – for men to resist the advance of feminism. For me to reclaim the dignity and honor that was being raped from me at the time.

Was this because I was a woman hater? No.

It was because I was a woman lover. Of course women have natural rights, and of course those rights are prone to being violated in the context of romantic relationships. My own mother was basically human trafficked from Pakistan to the United States. She was a Gynecologist who was reduced to a slave. I know that women need protection from evil men.

However, is the masculinization of women the answer? No.

No where in the world are women as liberated as Northern Europe, yet the men of the West are being squashed. As an American I ask what liberty remains, when men cannot regularly access sex? Tyranny has most certainly ensued.

This blog was always intended to set off the sociological aspect of Theosification of the Earth, the Final Global Revolution, the establishment of the His Will on earth as it is in the heavens.

I ask the men of the West today, “Are you happy with your women? If not, then reclaim your manhood, and put them back in their place. Die for what is right, because that is what it is going to take.

Leave a comment