A Contemplative Chronicle of Writing Enslave Her

Dear Friends,

About 4 years after having set at Cafe in New Orleans pounding away at keyboard for months straight generating a much content as I could drudge up from the depths of my unconscious, I wish to confess. Much of this blog is Mythology. Notice, I didn’t say fantasy, though some of that is to be found here too. The word I used was Mythology. The way I mean this word is that the narratives communicated are the over emphasis and de-emphasis of certain elements in an experience in order to purposefully over state certain subtle realities that I wish to communicate to the reader in order to prepare a message in culture. This was a conscious decision I made at 25 as a way of mind-fucking myself into becoming the mythical me while inspiring other men to follow the mythical me into becoming the mythical versions of themselves. At the time, I really did believe that female socio-sexual pragmatism was destroying men. At this point I don’t believe it, I know it. However, what I also know is that the male population is just as pragmatic but not in terms of achieving evolutionary fitness but societly programmed expectations. Regardless, it is not just female sexual pragmatism destroying men, but pragmatism destroying kindness and the race as a whole.

Needles to say this insight of the broader spectrum of pragmatic culture has me understand male female dynamics in a less biased way.

It is still my desire to revive the practice of bondage as a socially acceptable institution between consenting adults. This does not mean the permission of BDSM sexual orientation, it means the revival of an institution integrates fully into socio-econmic dynamics. However, I have lost faith that this is possible in any meaningful way and on any significant scale in the West. My hope lies solely in the Muslim Nations.

My passion for this pursuit comes not only from its defiance of the immoral ethics of Western Culture, and the psychological intensity of the dynamic, but because I believe that a Social Order based upon the dual institutions of marriage and bondage create a society of Abrahamic Patriarchy and Family that ultimately will return the race toward the organic singularity of a single family consisting of many nations, tribes, and clans related, bonded, to each other much like a brother to a brother, or a cousin. Marriage, blood, and fostering can make the race again one family. And, by God we need such a robust and healthy sociological order.

Another disillusionment I’ve had, or possibly another intensification of female sociopath I’ve observed, probably both, is that socio-economically valuable women are willing to surrender completely to a dominant man who fulfills there psycho-sexual needs. It is near impossible for a woman to resist the entirety of society for a man Evan if her biology is driven to do so. At least not consistently. Or, you could say I’ve realized my own limitations. Playing that game takes an immense amount of resource with inconsistent returns. I’m 30 now, and I want to invest my life into acquiring property who will serve me for life and bear my seed.

This has had me contemplate deeply the Shari practice of bondage, and it’s role in Qur’anic association. Owning another individual incarnate in a human body is of the highest social honors possible, especially if the slave herself is of high value. This possession of the powerful, affluent, and high status is the Biological Pragmatists Holy Grail. However, in Sharia bondage serves a different role. A woman of lesser socio-economic status exchanges her socio-economic value and productive capacity for perfect security. She surrenders to a man whom she trusts completely even in the vulnerability that she is not his social equal in the hierarchy of their shared value. She is willing to serve him, because he represent not only the ideal more than her, but pragmatically speaking he has more than her.

It is my belief that the only way to overcome the residence to their own nature, and rile up the Modern. Woman’s need for bondage, they must see an artful form of it enacted within a context that permits it. A form that places all the power in the hands of the Patriarch, but he invest that power for a higher purpose and for the good of his female possessions.

It is my intention to do just that. Having examined the Sociological conditions throughout the world, I believe that India, Bangladesh, etc. have the socio-economic conditions necessary to create win win Master-slave relationships between Believing men and women who have a diffrential in socio-economic status. But, more on my plans later. Please, support the blog by commenting, sharing, and PayPaling some cash to mcatmindset@gmail.com.

Leave a comment