Traits of the Perfect Master: The Possessor of Kingdom, Dominion, Power, and Authority

Dear Powerful Men,

This is the second entry in the “Traits of the Perfect Master series. These entries are deep level discussion on the metaphysics and psychology of having absolute control over you reality, and in consequence absolute power over all women you meet. These entries are very high level philosophical discussions, but reading and reflecting on them will have the effect of deep level transformation, transmuting you into the perfect master. A man who has absolute control and power over his life. Imagine having perfect control over ten’s or evan hundred’s of high quality female slave women. Imagine the possibility that a woman’s emotional response to you is so powerful and so pleasurable that having been fucked by you once she will be driven to seek your pleasure for the rest of her life in hope of the remote possibility of being fucked by you again. It’s possible. I’m teaching you how to do it. Pay attention.

“My female slave women know Me to be the possessor of Kingdom, Dominion, Power, and Authority over them. My female slaves know me to be the King and Owner of My domain and all of My slaves that live in it. My slaves know that I posses and own all that is around them, even the heaven and the earth. My female slaves know that I have complete control and authority over all of them. My female slave women know that I have complete power and ability to do anything I want to do to my female slaves. My female slaves realize they do not posses the ability to do anything without My permission, and My empowering them to do so. My female slaves recognize that own them, and can exercise complete authority over them. My female slaves recognize that they are owned by me as property. My female slaves are loyal to me as their King. My slaves realize that I posses, and have authority over everything wherever they are at this moment.
My female slaves recognize me to be able to execute my command, and I do so without hesitation. At no time am I unable to execute my will. I can command my female slaves to do whatever I want, without an expectation of hesitation from them. I can forbid my female slaves from doing whatever I choose, without any expectation other then immediate compliance. To me belongs to over ruling final word. I say for them to do something, and they have done it. I rule my female slaves with My words, My commands, and My decisions.
My female slaves recognize me as their true King, and the King who has complete control over them. I have supreme authority over them. My female slaves know me to be able to execute my will, and they comply to my command. In the hearts of my slaves, no mane can compare to my greatness. No man is like me in his greatness. My females slaves know that I have absolute power to dispose of their affairs as I want. My slaves know that I can command, make and do whatever I want. My slaves know that because all dominion belongs to me, I can give it to whichever of my female slaves I want.
My female slaves know me to be the only sovereign in their lives. My female slaves know themselves to be my subjects.”

Sincerely,
Syed Jillal Ali

Leave a Reply

