I am the purpose of her existence

Dear Men,

I am often asked the question, “How do you do it, Jillal? There has to be some technique you use.” I’m here to tell you, there is no technique. This is my reality.

When a woman makes eye contact with me, she immediately knows that I am the purpose of her existence. She feels a profound wave of pleasure cascading though out her body. She is excited, blissful, and flooded with sexual turn on. She helplessly approaches me, seeking my pleasure. She cannot resists flirting with me, touching me, and initiating the sexual act wherever we happen to be. From this moment onwards she values me above anything in her life. The pleasure I give her with a simple touch is so profound that once I have fucked her, she spends the rest of her life hoping for the remote possibility that I will fuck her again. And she demonstrates her hope, by spending the rest of her life serving me.

Sincerely,
Syed Jillal Ali

9 responses to “I am the purpose of her existence

  1. I don’t know how you do it, but I hope to learn :). Bookmarked the page so I can come back every day. This is like my new course 😉

  2. Hi! As a woman, I’ll tell you this. I would do ANYTHING for a man. And I mean ANYTHING. There is only one stipulation. He has to be totally faithful to me. Simple as that :). I’m sure a lot of women are the same way!

    • I think sincerity of love is a better word then faithful. The women in my life would do anything for me, because they know I sincerely love them for there own unique feminine energy. I can never love another girl the way I love her, but I can love other girls. They do experience jealousy in proportion to the love they bear me, but it is a price they have to pay if they want to be a part of my life. Witnessing her jealousy only makes me love her all the more.

  3. What i find disturbing is your complete lack or warning to any man on this website. Women aren’t play things, they aren’t to be used and thrown away. If you enslave a women you are entirely responsible for her. That includes, health – both mind and biological. Owning another human being isn’t something you can just joke about. You are responsible for that person. She is not just a sex toy. Nor is she someone to flog, whip or bully when you feel like sticking your dick in her. You should love her.

  4. Oh my god are you STUPID. Do you realize all you say makes no sense, and you are just a sexist pig? Women are not toys you mindless piece of shit. Women are people, and are exactly like the man, excluding sex. People are people. It’s called equality, learn that America gives rights to everyone, women and men. Go to a country where these terrible things are legal and you’ll see. My hope is that you see the perspective of a woman. That you see she’s a person. That it’s fucking illiterate for your stupid shit words.

    • America was built on John Locke’s libertarian political thought rooted in natural rights ethical theory.

      “We hold these truths to be self-evident, that all men were created equal…”

      To make sense one must make claims that at the very least are coherent with each other. Ideally there will some experiential, or empirical verification of these claims. According to the natural rights theory of ethics, the rights of any entity in human experience can be determined by reason, and that each individual has the moral obligation to fulfill the rights of every entity, and other individual that enters his experience.

      Women share our core humanity, and are our compliments, but not our equals. The same relation that exists between God, and His creation, exists in an analogous way between Man and woman. America was found on the natural rights theory of ethics, and therefore a woman’s rights are determined by her nature, as are a man’s. America does not give right to any one. Rather the rights of any individual are inalienable, self-evident, and endowed by our Creator. All governments amongst men are instituted to secure these rights. When a government begins to violate the same rights for the protection of which it was instituted, it no longer remains legitimate, and becomes only a criminal and oppressive entity in the society. Speaking for a Constitutional perspective, I cannot make involuntary slaves out of women. But I can have women voluntary enter into bondage relationships with me.

      Sincerely,
      Syed

Leave a Reply

