BDSM (the low down on whips and chains)

Autumn is gorgeous. And she has one of the most enjoyable personalities that I have ever experienced. As if that wasn’t enough, she has a talent for generating online traffic. She is an example of a highly valuable slave. A slave girl like Autumn would provide hours upon hours of pleasurable experiences. And leveraged the rite way, she would provide massive financial profits. Here she is providing a good overview of BDSM. Though I don’t agree with everything she says, nor am I comfortable with her comfort with any type of bondage that is outside of Male Dominance and female submission, however the video is fun to watch. If I owned Autumn, I would probably use her for breeding, and nursing my children.

Leave a Reply

