Methods of Training a Female Slave

Dear Slave Trainers,

My motivating desire when training new slaves is a affectionate possessiveness of that can only be satisfied by my slave girl fully realizing her identity as my slave. Every action I take upon her conditions her mind more strongly with this self concept of slave. I want the thought “I am His Majesty’s slave.”, to shoot across her neural synapses so many times, that the pathway becomes irreversibly conditioned.

My desire is that her entire self-concept, consequent psychology, and further consequential behavior come to rest on a single fulcrum, “I am His Majesty’s slave.” When she inwardly realizes her identity as my slave, only then does she outwardly become completely obedient and subservient to me. My words and my commands become her only concern and the only content of their contemplation. The activity of thinking for them is to reason to each every logical consequence of what I have told her. She is constantly seeking the next thing she can do to please me. Of course, such devotion, admiration and love for her Master does not come overnight. She requires obedience training, slave training, in order to attain the level of obedience that I expect from my perfect slave.

A slave girl does not teach herself what to do and how to behave. I must inform her since it is her nature to behave only in such a way that is pleasing to me. Anything less in unacceptable. A female sex slave needs to have a clear set of rules presented to her that guides her, and that she obeys unconditionally. In order for her to learn these rules, I must discipline her. In addition to subjecting her to a continuous process of reward and punishment, a Master uses instructions and rituals which will reinforce the self concept of “I am my His Majesty’s slave.”, in the mind of the slave. Of course, this is not all. Training a sex slave also involves punishment. I do this whenever my slaves misbehave. Even a minor mistake must be dealt with in order to condition the slaves. All of the slaves behavior has consequences, and the Master is the one who establishes theses consequences. Ultimately, this is done in order to improve their behavior and is a key part of the process of attaining a perfect slave.

Self humiliation is extremley effective. Getting your slave to think, or say anything that is self degrading will have her feel profound pleasure. Her pleasure is in pleasing you. And the more dignity she can sacrifice for your pleasure the more pleasure she will feel. By submitting to my command of self humiliation, my slave completely loses any perception of power that she might have secretly harbored. She is in my complete control.

Binding he limbs completely strips her of any false perception of control and forces her to recognize my complete power over her. Which is a realization that she should have profoundly, and live with continuously. His Majesty – powerful. Me – powerless.

Never underestimate the power of verbal domination. Any experienced Master will tell you that he can completely control his slaves simply by using his voice. My slaves always address me as Master. It helps the idea that they are my property sink in.

Of course, if you desire perfectly submissive behavior, there is no better method of training than corporal punishment. I whip her at the slightest infringement, it immediately and permanently corrects the misbehavior. Immediate and permanent correction. Giving my slave pain in proportion to her infringement gives her the realization that I have complete control over her. The possibility of being painfully punished always forces my slaves to consider her actions carefully or suffer the consequences.

Sincerely,
Syed Jillal

ps. So if you’re still asking where can I get a sex slave? How can I find girl who is into female bondage? Where can I find a slave girl for rough bondage sex? Is it still possible to acquire and own slave girls to satisfy my every whim? Where can I find a submissive girl? Take a second to stop, take a breath, and wake up. Look around they are everywhere. All women are submissive. And all modern North American women need exaggerated forms of submission, because the societal repression of their naturally submissive behavior. Get Enslave Her (the ebook), and get out there. Collar as many women as possible, and join the Masculine feminine dynamics revolution.

http://www.amazon.com/Enslave-Her-Woman-Slave-ebook/dp/B0095862AA/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1363103877&sr=8-1&keywords=enslave+her

6 responses to “Methods of Training a Female Slave

  1. So you want to impregnate my feces? I know the feminist women all around your are cuckolding you, but that does not mean you have to degrade yourself tot that level. Fight for your manhood.

  2. I have been looking for a Master Trainer for little over a year now with no such luck. Do you know where I can find a trainer?

  3. Owning and training talented women is a passion of mine. I am always looking for new marble to sculpt. If relocation is a possible option for you, you can email me at Syedrecuitingfirm@gmail.com.

    Otherwise, because, both the genetics of men and women are seeking propagation into the next generation, any environmental or social conditions that produce sexual fantasies in women will produce complimentary sexual fantasies in men. The vast majority of the men around you have these latent fantasies. I would suggest that you make yourself into a valuable piece of property, and offer your collar to a man whom you would be proud to serve.

Leave a Reply

